famPLUS Business Special

Image
Talkrunden

Talk rounds

In an informal and relaxed atmosphere, famPLUS offers the opportunity to exchange views on relevant and current topics. Through a short input from a famPLUS expert, managers and/or HR staff can then benefit from each other's individual experiences, tips and advice.

Image
Meet&Greet

Meet&Greet

This offer is aimed at you and/or your managers/HR department.  You don't have a work-life balance offer yet? Would you like to implement this in your company? We will work with you to develop the next steps for a friendly corporate culture. OR you would like to present the famPLUS offer to your managers and HR department so that the famPLUS service becomes better known in your company? famPLUS will create a varied and informative meet and greet event for you.

Image
Lunch&Learn

Lunch&Learn

In times of online seminars and similar, it is all the more important to organise face-to-face events to promote team spirit among the employees of a company. Lunch and learn is an exciting concept in this respect:

  • Lunch and learn takes place during the lunch break in a relaxed atmosphere and brings together a small group of employees or managers - such an event usually lasts between 30 and 45 minutes.  
  • The uncomplicated process of a lunch and learn also does not take up too much of the employees' working time and the eagerly awaited end of the working day is not jeopardised. In addition, a synergy between different departments can be promoted and a real sense of community can be created through exchange and contact with colleagues.
  • Lunch and learn can also help to draw out employees who are reluctant to attend traditional meetings - the informal atmosphere invites them to share and give input.

famPLUS Business Special

Image
Talkrunden

Talkrunden

In ungezwungener und lockere Atmosphäre bietet famPLUS die Möglichkeit zu relevanten und aktuellen Themen einen Austauch an. Durch einen kurzen Input eines famPLUS Experten können im Anschluss Führungskräfte und/oder 
HR-Mitarbeiter/innen von ihren individuellen Erfahrungen, Tipps und Ratschläge gegenseitig profitieren.

Image
Meet&Greet

Meet&Greet

Dieses Angebot richtet sich an Sie und/oder Ihre Führungskräfte/ HR-Abteilung.  Sie haben noch kein Angebot zu Vereinbarkeit von Beruf & Familie? Sie möchten dies in Ihrem Unternehmen implementieren? Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam die next steps für eine freundliche Unternehmenskultur. ODER  Sie möchten das famPLUS Angebot Ihren Führungskräften sowie HR-Abteilung vorstellen, damit der famPLUS Service in Ihrer Firma bekannter wird?  famPLUS erstellt für Sie ein abwechslungsreiches und informatives Meet&Great. 

Image
Lunch&Learn

Lunch&Learn

In Zeiten von Online Seminaren und Co ist es umso wichtiger, Präsenzveranstaltungen zu organisieren, um den Teamgeist unter den Mitarbeitern eines Unternehmens zu fördern. Lunch and Learn ist hierbei ein spannendes Konzept:

  • Lunch and Learn findet während der Mittagspause in einer lockeren Atmosphäre statt und versammelt eine kleine Gruppe von Mitarbeiter/innen oder Führungskräften – meist dauert eine solche Veranstaltung zwischen 30 und 45 Minuten.   
  • Der unkomplizierte Ablauf eines Lunch and Learn nimmt außerdem nicht zu viel Arbeitszeit der Angestellten in Anspruch und auch der heiß ersehnte Feierabend wird nicht gefährdet. Darüber hinaus kann eine Synergie zwischen verschiedenen Abteilungen gefördert werden und durch den Austausch und Kontakt mit Kollegen ein echtes Gemeinschaftsgefühl entstehen.
  • Lunch and Learn kann ebenfalls dabei helfen, Mitarbeiter aus der Reserve zu locken, die sich in klassischen Meetings zurückhalten – die zwanglose Atmosphäre lädt dazu ein, sich mitzuteilen und Input zu geben.